Fire Pension Board

Meeting Schedule

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, all Village Board and Commission meetings are canceled until further notice.


The Fire Pension Board is responsible for management of the fire pension fund.


  • Doug Pestka, President
  • Rich Bieneman, Vice President
  • Marcus Auble, Secretary
  • Margaret Ross, Trustee
  • Thomas Dahl, Treasurer