Available Retail Space

 Town Center Sites  

329 West Irving Park Road 



1,200 SF Retail
Office space also available

Katie Sondergaard  
630.980.0604
katie@hrdgroup.net
329 Irving
 

Roselle Commons


340-394 East Irving Park Road

Unit 344:  1,200 SF Retail 
Unit 346:  1,200 SF Retail 

Paul Barry  
847.839.4600
pbarry@finchbarry.com
Additional Information

Roselle Commons

  

 Roselle / Nerge Corridor  

Rosner Shopping Center

 
803-845 North Roselle Road, corner Nerge Road
Roselle - Nerge TIF

1,200 SF to 2,800 SF Retail

Unit 815:  1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 817:  1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 829:  1,400 SF
Unit 831:  1,400 SF

Mark Meskausas  
847.640.1500 x116
mark@brianproperties.com
Additional Information
Blockbuster

Plum Grove Plaza

 
731-799 Nerge Road

960-5,400 SF Retail

Tony Merchant
773.879.6166
Plum Grove Plaza
 

Roselle Towne Center

 
800-830 North Plum Grove Road

1,300 SF Retail
1,830 SF Retail

2,332 SF Retail
 
Dhitu Bhagwaker  
847.340.1120
dhitu@aol.com

Roselle Towne Center

Turner Plaza

405-489 North Roselle Road

1,400 SF Retail End-Cap
3,500 SF Retail End-Cap

Bill Jansen    
847.334.7653
wpjansen@yahoo.com
turner 

  

 Lake Street Corridor  

Summerfield Plaza

 
460 West Lake Street

1,140 SF to 4,454 SF Retail

Suite 470:  1,657 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 472:  2,285 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 474:  1,124 SF Retail

Leo Liakatis   847.649.2670
Additional Information - Loopnet 
Additional Information - Brochure
Summerfield
 

Springlake Plaza

 
620-692 West Lake Street

1,242 SF Automotive
 
Drew Krisco  
708.771.7600
dkrisco@bernrealtyllc.com
Additional Information - Loopnet
Springlake
 

Rose L Plaza

 
962-998 West Lake Street

Suite 968:  2,250 SF Office / Retail
Suite 982:  980 SF Office / Retail
Suite 994:  1,000 SF Office / Retail

Chuck Lucchese  
630.894.1277 x 11
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information
Rose L Plaza
 

Village Commons

 
1232-1268 West Lake Street

960 - 1,300 SF Retail

Louis Pacini    
630.224.1902
Villagio

Lakeview Plaza


1300-1326 West Lake Street

1,200 - 5,820 SF Retail

5,820 SF end cap with drive-thru opportunity
1308:  1,200 SF Retail
1300: 2,904 SF Retail
1322:  3,420 - 4,620 SF Retail / Restaurant
1318:  1,200 SF Retail / Medical

Joel Miller
630.938.4950
joel.miller@svn.com
Additional Information
lakeview

Cornerstone Center 


1360-1550 West Lake Street

1,380 SF Retail

Katie Sondergaard  
630.973.0038
katie@hrdgroup.net
Additional Information
Cornerstone