Voter Information

votebooth.jpgRegister to Vote

Individuals may register to vote in Illinois if they are 18 years or older on the next election day, reside in the jurisdiction for 30 days prior to the election, are a U.S. citizen, and do not claim the right to vote anywhere else.

Register In Person

Roselle residents can register to vote at the Roselle Public Library (40 S. Park St., Roselle), the Bloomingdale Township offices (123 Rosedale Rd., Bloomingdale), the Schaumburg Public Library (130 S. Roselle Rd., Schaumburg), or the Schaumburg Township offices (1 Illinois Blvd., Hoffman Estates). Two forms of identification are required - one must have your current address.

Register Online

Voter registration is also available online via the Illinois State Board of Elections' Illinois Online Voter Application site. To register online, be prepared to provide your Illinois Drivers License or Illinois State ID number, the date the license or ID was issued, the last four digits of your social security number, and your birth date.
Register to Vote Online

Address Map Search for Local Election Information

Use the Village's GIS Address Map search to look up your address to find the particular county, township, library district, park district, school district, and voting precinct information associated with your address, as well as a list of your local elected officials.
Address Map Search

Election Calendar

Visit the Election Calendar page for important dates related to upcoming elections.

Cook County Election Information

Visit the Cook County Clerk's web site for links to suburban Cook County election information, including early voting locations, election results, information on upcoming elections, to find polling locations and to download absentee ballot applications.
Cook County Clerk

DuPage County Election Information

Visit the DuPage County Election Commission for election results, to download absentee ballot applications, information on upcoming elections, and to use address look-up to find polling locations.
DuPage County Clerk Election Division