Available Office Space


Roselle - Nerge Corridor  

390 East Devon Avenue

Roselle-Nerge TIF 

1,600 SF Office

Jason Shibata  
312.462.1022 (x100)
jason@jbscre.com
Additional Information
390 Devon

Roselle Towne Square 

800-830 East Nerge Road

Retail / Office space available SF: 8,520

Dhitu Bhagwakar
847-340-1120
dhitu@aol.com

Additional Information
Roselle Towne Center Full


Town Center  

100 East Irving Park Road

East Irving Park Road TIF

Partial 1st, Suite 109: 300 SF
Partial 1st, Suite 105: 400 SF
Partial 1st, Suite 110: 550 SF

Michael Bischoff
630-312-6794
mike.bischoff@bairdwarner.com

Additional Information
Street View
725 East Irving Park Road

1,000 to 4,500 SF Medical/Office for Lease

Richard Perillo
rich@perillorealestategroup.com
Additional Information
725 E Irving

127 E Main Street 

East Irving Park Road TIF

4,595 SF of Retail / Office Space
East Irving Park Road TIF

Ownership will remodel interior to suit tenant needs.

Thomas Callahan
Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate
847.246.9611 Ext. 9611
Tom@chicagolandcommercial.com

Additional Information
Close Front

Parkway Commons

21-37 West Irving Park Road

Irving - Central TIF 

2,000 SF of Retail Space

Brad Bullington
GC Realty
630-674-6989

Additional Information
Parkway Commons


 Lake Street Corridor 
1350 West Lake Street

14,800 SF divisible to 3,300 SF

Rick Anesi
Lee & Associates
773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
1350 Lake
LCD
910 West Lake Street

Suites 108, 110, 114, 116: 1,000 - 2,000 SF

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information - Lease
LCD
Rose L Plaza

Suite 994: 1,000 SF Medical / Retail
Suite 968: 2,250 SF Office
Suite 982: 980 SF
Suite 988: 1,000 SF

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information

Rose L Plaza 
480 - 490 West Lake Street

725 - 2,934 SF Medical Office for Sale/Lease

John Parrish
Spartan Real Estate & Development Inc.
630.545.1111
jparrish@spartanrealestate.com
Additional Information
490 Lake 

800 West Lake Street


1,600 - 3,200 SF Flex Space

Gloria Warnimont
ReMax
630.261.5136

Additional Information
800 Lake

Lakeview Plaza

1300-1326 West Lake Street

1318: 1,200 SF Retail / Medical

Joel Miller
630.938.4950
joel.miller@svn.com
Additional Information
lakeview




675 Irving
675 Irving
Roselle Station PLaza

Rodewald 2
Rodewald 2
40 Prospect
100_1382
100_1382
100_1382