Available Office Space

Roselle - Nerge Corridor  

    


Town Center  
40 South Prospect Street 

10,000 SF Office Building for Sale
Roselle Town Center

Tony Russo    
630.729.7935 (x112)
trusso@cawleychicago.com
Additional Information 
40 Prospect
Rodewald Office Building 
15 & 17 Howard Avenue
Roselle Town Center


Randy Rodewald  
630.529.1234
randy@rodewaldproperties.com
Additional Information
 17 Howard Rodewald Office
329 West Irving Park Road 

266 SF 2nd Floor Office Space
Retail space also available.
Irving - Central TIF District

M&M Investments
630.592.5375
 392 Irving
Roselle Station Plaza 
601-700 E Irving Park Road
Metra Station Adjacent

No listings currently available.
 Roselle Station PLaza
725 East Irving Park Road

1,000 to 4,500 SF Medical/Office for Lease

Richard Perillo
rich@perillorealestategroup.com
Additional Information
725 E Irving


 Lake Street Corridor 
1350 West Lake Street

1,600 SF Lower Level Office

Rick Anesi
Lee & Associates
773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
1350 Lake
LCD
910 West Lake Street

Suite 108: 1,000 SF
Suite 114, 116: 1,000 - 2,000 SF

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information - Lease
LCD
Rose L Plaza

Suite 994: 1,000 SF Medical / Retail
Suite 968: 2,250 SF Office
Suite 982: 980 SF
Suite 988: 1,000 SF

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information

Rose L Plaza 
480 - 490 West Lake Street

725 - 2,934 SF Medical Office for Sale/Lease

John Parrish
Spartan Real Estate & Development Inc.
630.545.1111
jparrish@spartanrealestate.com
Additional Information
490 Lake 
Clover-Leaf Executive Center
400 West Lake Street

34,074 SF Office Building for Sale/Lease

Floor 2: 1,400 SF Office
Floor 3: 1,125 SF Office
Floor 3: 1,170 SF Office
Floor 3: 1,125 SF Office

Jason Shibata
jason@jbscre.com
312.462.1022 (x100)
Additional Information
IMG_0429 
1318 West Lake Street
Medical Office Space Lakeview Plaza

1,200 - 3,255 SF

Nathalie Fisher
SVN | Chicago Commercial
nfisher@svn.com
Additional Information
1318 W Lake St

800 West Lake Street 


1,600 - 3,200 SF Flex Space

Gloria Warnimont
ReMax
630.261.5136

Additional Information
800 Lake


Devon Avenue  
390 East Devon Avenue 

1,600 SF Office

Jason Shibata  
312.462.1022 (x100)
jason@jbscre.com
Additional Information
390 Devon 



675 Irving
675 Irving
Roselle Station PLaza

Rodewald 2
Rodewald 2
40 Prospect
100_1382
100_1382
100_1382