East Irving Park Road TIF Advisory Commission

Meeting Schedule

The Irving-Central Tax Increment Financing District Advisory Commission meets at 6:30 pm at Village Hall when needed. View the East Irving Park Road TIF page for more information about this initiative.

January 5, 2021: View on YouTube


  • Mayor Maglio (1 year term)
  • Ron Thorne, Business Owner (1 year term)
  • Dr. John Butts, Medinah School District 11 (1 year term)
  • Michael Hovde, Bloomingdale Township (2 year term)
  • Dr. Jeff Feucht, Lake Park High School District 108 (2 year term)
  • Paul Hoss, DuPage County (2 year term)
  • Dr. Mary Henderson, Roselle School District 12 (3 year term)
  • Samantha Johnson, Roselle Library District (3 year term)
  • Bruce Baum, Medinah Park District (3 year term)
  • Lynn McAteer, Roselle Park District (3 year term)